Contact Us

If you have any questions relating to the work of the Old Ignatian Association then please contact us using one of the email addresses below. Please choose the one you think is most relevant, however if you are unsure contact either the President or Secretary.

President@oldignatians.co.uk

Secretary@oldignatians.co.uk

Webadmin@oldignatians.co.uk

Membership@oldignatians.co.uk

Alumni@oldignatians.co.uk

Hire@oldignatians.co.uk

Events@oldignatians.co.uk

If you’d like to become a member please go to the Membership page and follow the instructions.

If you’d like to be entered onto our database please complete the Alumni Form on the Membership page.

For more details about the Football and Rugby please visit their own websites. The addresses for these can be found on the Links page. For information about Cricket please email Philip Beschizza by clicking here.

If you are interested in hiring the Loyola Ground for any occasion please email hire@oldignatians.co.uk for further details.

Registered Office:

Old Ignatian Association Limited
Rugby Chambers
2 Rugby Street
London
WC1N 3QU

Registered in England Company Number 739366

VAT Registration Number GB 888487442

Comments are closed.